The New Forest CofE Primary School & Nursery


Our School's Academy Governance Committee

The New Forest Primary School has an Academy Governance Committee (AGC) which provides focused governance. The Co-Chairs of the AGC are Mr Phil Smallman and Mrs Lianne Warner. To contact the AGC Co-Chairs, Clerk, or for any governance related matters please email Mrs Emma Coleman, Clerk to the AGC at 

The Academy Governance Committee is a constituent part of the wider governance structure of the Magna Learning Partnership (MLP). For more information about the governance of MLP please click here.

The Governors of The New Forest Primary School AGC and their declaration of interests summary can be viewed here.

The MLP Governance Framework and Scheme of Delegation can be viewed here.

Please click here for MLP Governance Diversity Data.

To view the latest financial information about MLP click here.

The New Forest Primary School Annual Governors' Report to Parents can be viewed here.

Minutes of AGC meetings are available upon request from the Clerk.


Click here for information on Academy Governor Opportunities.