KS1 - Lyndhurst Road, Landford, Salisbury, Wiltshire SP5 2AE - KS2 - School Road, Nomansland, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP5 2BY

KS1-01794390303KS2-01794390380

The New Forest Church of England Primary School

Our School Term Dates

Term Dates 2019-20

Term Dates 2020-21

Staff Training Days for 2019-20 are as follows:
Monday 2nd September 2019
Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Monday 6th January 2020
Friday 3rd April 2020
Monday 1st June 2020
Monday 20th July 2020 *
Tuesday 21st July 2020 *
Wednesday 22nd July 2020 *
* The last 3 days being dis-aggregated because the school has been open or offering provision every day  - including the Easter and May Bank holiday - from the 23rd March 2020.

 

Staff Training Days for 2020-21 are as follows:
Tuesday 1st September 2020
Wednesday 2nd September 2020 - EYFS home visits. Year 3 only in school
Monday 28th June 2021
Wednesday 21st July 2021
Thursday 22nd July 2021
Friday 23rd July 2021